MTV’s 1992 New Year’s Eve Special

Spend your New Year’s Eve enjoying this retro night of entertainment via the 1992 MTV New Year’s Eve Special. It’s a 30-year-old time capsule featuring Cindy Crawford, MC Hammer, Bell Biv Devoe, Marky Mark, EMF, Naughty By Nature, The Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Guns n Roses!

Leave a comment and share a memory!